Vous êtes éleveur et vous souhaitez figurer sur cette page, cliquez ici.

Département 21

Nom Prénom Race(s) Lien fiche
Breul Guillaume Géant des Flandres, Géant Papillon Français breul-guillaume
Creusevaut Alain Bélier Français creusevaut-alain
Millot Michel Géant des Flandres millot-michel

Département 39

Nom Prénom Race(s) Lien fiche
Castella Michel Géant Papillon Français castella-michel
Cattenoz Jean Claude Géant Papillon Français cattenoz-jean-claude

Département 58

Nom Prénom Race(s) Lien fiche
Colas Olivier Bélier Français colas-olivier
Fleury Katia Bélier Français fleury-katia
Geoffroy Denis Bélier Français geoffroy-denis

Département 70

Nom Prénom Race(s) Lien fiche
Ribeiro José Bélier Français ribeiro-jose

Département 71

Nom Prénom Race(s) Lien fiche
Van Haluwyn Thomas Géant des flandres van-haluwyn-thomas